Shift Was Submitted By Mistake

Once again, we DO NOT have the ability to extend reservation times. We also do not have the ability to reopen Shifts to be redone or edited.

Unfortunately, we have no control over this. If you forgot to complete a section in your Shift, and it has been left blank, most likely your Shift will not be approved. So, we encourage you to take your time and be extra careful to check your work before submitting your Shift.

Should you find yourself in this situation, and your Shift is rejected, you will receive an email from us informing you of this.

After you receive this email, you may contact support and inquire about having the rejection removed from your record.

Please note: This is not something that can be done multiple times. If there appears to be a pattern of these mistakes and requests in your account history, rejections will no longer be removed from your account.
In other words, if you take advantage of this, we will no longer give you the benefit of the doubt.


Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.